Detailed View

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Clavierbüchlein of Anna Magdalena Bach
Deutscher Musikeditionspreis 2002

Editor: Naoyuki Taneda
Fingering: Naoyuki Taneda
Notes on interpretation: Naoyuki Taneda
Order number UT 50150
ISMN 979-0-50057-166-7
ISBN 978-3-85055-566-1
14.50 Euro [D]

Content: The Little Clavier Book of Anna Magdalena Bach, the Small Preludes and Fughettas, and the two-part Inventions together in a package ("Bach for Beginners") at a special price see UT 50311 (please, use the UT number search)